Roll of Honours

List of our Presidents, Captains and Honorary Secretaries of Clonmel Golf since 2000.

Should you wish to look at previous years click on the link below to download a document with listing going back to 1911.


Year Presidents Captains Hon. Secretary
2000 T.J. Sullivan J.M. Joy T. O'Dwyer
2001 T. O'Dwyer L. Maunsell S. Hogan
2002 B. Binchy S. Hogan T. O'Dwyer
2003 Mrs. A. Moloney L. Whyte T. O'Dwyer
2004 D.G. Buckley M. Mullane T. O'Dwyer
2005 W.C. Acheson T. Renehan T. O'Dwyer
2006 Mrs. M. Morrison D. Dougan T. Byrne
2007 P. O'Keeffe G. Condon D. Dougan
2008 T. Byrne T. Johnson D. Dougan
2009 T. Renehan S. Callaghan D. Dougan
2010 J. Cass D. Ryan F. O'Meara
2011 D. Dougan J. Flynn F. O'Meara
2012 P. Hayes P. O'Keeffe T. O'Dwyer
2013 S. CallaghanJ. CassT. O'Dwyer
2014 M. Shee S. BannonM. Fahy
2015 J. Walshe D. O'Sullivan J. Joy
2016 A. Casey P. Hayes J. Joy
2017L. MaunsellB. HewittS. Callaghan
2018M.MullaneT. HorneS. Callaghan
2019M. MullaneA. GartlanS. Callaghan
2020C. HoganP. QuinlanS. Callaghan
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2021-02-26
  • 2021-02-27
  • 2021-02-28
  • 2021-03-01
  • 2021-03-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
30.12.2020 21:29
View Status
As of midnight on the 30th of December the course is closed due to level 5 restrictions. Please stay safe and we look forward to reopening when we are advised to.