Roll of Honour Ladies


YearPresidentLady Captain
2020Mr. C. HoganMrs. M.K. Shee
2021Mr. C. HoganMrs. C. Hickey
2022Mr. S. BannonMrs. M. Lyons
2023Mr. S. BannonMrs. E. Devaney

Ladies Roll of Honour


YearPresidentLady Captain
2000Mr T.J. SullivanMrs J. Gough
2001Mr T. O'DwyerMrs A. Leavy
2002Mr B. BinchyMrs M. Flanagan
2003Mrs A. MoloneyMrs N Sullivan
2004Mr. D.G. BuckleyMrs M.K. Shee
2005Mr W.C. AchesonMrs S. Gleeson
2006Mrs M. MorrisonMrs M. Costelloe
2007Mr P. O'KeeffeMrs M. Cooney
2008Mr T. ByrneMrs M. Renehan
2009Mr T. RenehanMrs A. Prendergast
2010Mr J. CassMrs A. Fahey
2011 CentenaryMr D. DouganMrs O. Connellan
2012Mr P. HayesMrs M. Wall
2013Mr S. CallaghanMrs G. Walshe
2014Mrs M. SheeMrs D. Daly
2015Mr J. WalsheMrs A. Dougan
2016Mr A. CaseyMrs M. Hanrahan
2017Mr L. MaunsellMrs E. Joy
2018Mr M. MullaneMrs L. Binchy
2019Mr M. MullaneMrs D. Ronan

Ladies Roll of Honour


YearLady PresidentLady Captain
1980Mrs N. CotterMiss R. Millett
1981Mrs P. JoyMiss H. O'Rourke
1982Miss P. CurtinMiss J. Kelly
1983Miss J. DouganMrs E. Kavanagh
1984Miss R. MillettMrs A. Moloney
1985Mrs J. BinchyMrs J. O'Donnell
1986Mrs M. MagnerMrs E. O'Donoghue
1987Mrs D. PhelanMrs J. Dunne
1988Mrs A. McQuillanMrs S. Boland
1989Mrs E. KavanaghMrs A. Tobin
1990Mrs M. KellyMiss E. Burke
1991Miss C. WhiteMrs M. Lynch
1992Mrs E. MoroneyMrs E. Moran
1993Mrs J. DunneMiss E. Smith
1994Mrs S. BolandMrs M. Morrison
1995Mrs M. LynchMrs E.J. Quigley
1996Miss E. SmithMrs M. Kent Hatton
1997Mrs H. O'DonoghueMrs S. Quirke
1998Mrs M. MorrisonMrs M. Power
1999Miss B. BurkeMrs P. O'Neill

Ladies Roll of Honour


YearLady PresidentLady Captain
1951Mrs M. MulcahyMiss M. Gavin
1952Mrs P. RussellMrs T. Moran
1953Miss J. BurkeMrs B. Byrne
1954Mrs M. BinchyMrs J. O'Dea
1955Mrs P.J. CondonMiss A. Brett
1956Mrs B. ByrneMrs M. Magnier
1957No PresidentMiss P. Gavin
1958Mrs D. BurkeMiss P. Maher
1959Miss N. DevlinMrs T. Prendiville
1960Mrs P. RussellMrs T. Moloney
1961Mrs J. O'DeaMrs T. Butler
1962Mrs K. MocklerMrs T. Duffy
1963Miss J. BurkeMrs W.O. Morrissey
1964Mrs F. O'BrienMrs H. Burden
1965Mrs E. ThornburghMiss P. Curtin
1966Mrs T. GavinMrs D. Carroll
1967Mrs N. StapletonMiss J. Dougan
1968Mrs T. MoloneyMiss C. White
1969Mrs W.O. MorrisseyMrs N. Magner
1970Mrs S. MurphyMrs P. Joy
1971Mrs P. LambeMrs K. Higgins
1972Mrs P. PowerMrs D. Binchy
1973Miss H. CondonMrs C. Healy
1974Mrs P. MeehanMrs J.C. Healy
1975Mrs J. GraceMrs S. Murphy
1976Mrs M. MagnierMrs T. McCarthy
1977Mrs H. KellyMrs J. Nugent
1978Mrs G. HealyMrs H. Donoghue
1979Mrs J. FaheyMrs D. O'Regan
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2023-02-05
  • 2023-02-06
  • 2023-02-07
  • 2023-02-08
  • 2023-02-09
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
22.01.2023 12:21
View Status