Management Committee 2021

List of Officers Committee and Trustees

PresidentMr. Con Hogan
Hon. SecretaryMr. Sean Callaghan
Hon. TreasurerMr. Patsy O'Keeffe
Hon. Course ChairpersonMr. John Bolger
Hon. Marketing & Recruitment OfficerMr. Jack Alton
Captains- MenMr. Billy Greene
Captains - LadiesMrs. Christine Hickey
Vice-Captain - MenMr. Ned Brophy
Vice-Captain - LadiesN/A
Committee:Mrs. Maura Lyons
Mrs Liz Joy
Mr. Frank O'Keeffe
Mr. Barry Lawler
Trustees:Anna Moloney
Brendan Binchy
Michael Mullane
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2021-04-16
  • 2021-04-17
  • 2021-04-18
  • 2021-04-19
  • 2021-04-20
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
30.12.2020 21:29
View Status
As of midnight on the 30th of December the course is closed due to level 5 restrictions. Please stay safe and we look forward to reopening when we are advised to.