Ladies Committee 2021

Officers and Committee Elected at AGM 10th November 2020

Lady CaptainMrs. Christine Hickey
Lady Vice-Captain
Lady Hon. SecretaryMrs. Maura Lyons
Lady Hon. TreasurerMrs. Sheila O'Keeffe
Lady Hon. Handicap SecretaryMrs. Deirdre Hannigan
Lady Competition SecretaryMrs. Marian Hanrahan
Ladies CommitteeMrs. Maud Shee (Ex Officio)
Mrs. Janice Keating
Mrs. Eleanor Devaney
Mrs. Shula McCarthy
Mrs. Mary Jo Kehoe
Mrs. Liz Joy
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2021-04-16
  • 2021-04-17
  • 2021-04-18
  • 2021-04-19
  • 2021-04-20
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
30.12.2020 21:29
View Status
As of midnight on the 30th of December the course is closed due to level 5 restrictions. Please stay safe and we look forward to reopening when we are advised to.