Mens' Committee 2023

Officers and Committee elected at the AGM on Thursday 3rd November 2022

CaptainDonncha Doyle
Vice-CaptainSeamus Quigley
Hon. SecretaryDavid Hoyne
Hon. TreasurerFergal Condon
Hon. Handicapping SecretaryMichael O'Neill
Junior ConvenorPat Quinlan
CommitteeNed Brophy (Ex-officio)
Michael Healy
Larry Tobin
Kevin O'Donnell
Liam Kennedy
John O'Brien
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2022-12-01
  • 2022-12-02
  • 2022-12-03
  • 2022-12-04
  • 2022-12-05
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
27.11.2022 07:55
View Status
Course Open for Play